Oamaru Hospital

Oamaru Hospital's Leadership Team:

Chief Executive Officer:  Mr Robert Gonzales

Hospital Physician:  Dr Peter Curzon

Emergency Physician:  Dr Peter Rodwell

Director of Nursing & Community Services:  Mrs Colleen Moore

District Nursing Services Team Leader:  Mrs Lesley Wisemann

Inpatient Coordinator:  Mrs Barbara McCallum

Maternity Centre Coordinator:  Mrs Jackie Ware

ED/OPD Team Leader:  Mrs Glynis Kappely

Non-Clinical Services Coordinator:  Mr Andrew Moore

Quality/Risk, Infection Control, Nursing Support & Staff Education:  Mrs Mandy Collins and Mrs Trish Bloxsom

Health & Safety Officers:  Mrs Pat McKeown and Mrs Liz Aitken